About WFSU - Staff Listing
POSITION NAME E-MAIL EXTENSION
WFSU
(850)
487-3170
ADMINISTRATION    
 
General Manager Patrick Keating pkeating@fsu.edu
304
Finance Director Denison Graham dgraham@fsu.edu
309
Accounting Supervisor Sherri Leggett sleggett@fsu.edu
310
Accounting Specialist Leah Gigi lgigi@fsu.edu
411
Financial Associate Teresa Bryan tlbryan@fsu.edu
307
Program Associate Paul Mizenko pmizenko@fsu.edu
312
Administrative Specialist/HR Krista Frunzi kfrunzi@fsu.edu
305
Administrative Support Assistant Michelle Woodyard mwoodyard@fsu.edu
319
 
 
MEMBERSHIP & FUNDRAISING    
 
PBC Development Director John Kwak john_kwak@wfsu.org
320
Underwriting Manager Crystal Cumbo ccumbo@fsu.edu
352
Membership Director Cindy Michelson cmichelson@wfsu.org
347
Membership Data Manager Pheobee Saye psaye@wfsu.org
351
Volunteer and Event Coordinator Sarah Cassidy Hipsher sarahch@wfsu.org
359
Member Services Coordinator Shalonda Brown Shalonda_brown@wfsu.org
316
Corporate Support Representative Frank Flynn fflynn@wfsu.org
317
Corporate Support Representative Buddy Harrison bharrison@wfsu.org
318
Corporate Support Representative Harry Kee Elwell kee@wfsu.org
357
 
 
EDUCATION & OUTREACH    
 
Director of Community Engagement Kim Kelling-Engstrom kkelling@fsu.edu
326
Coordinator of Educational Outreach Tasha Weinstein tweinstein@fsu.edu
325
Education Assistant Jacob Suberman js11ac@my.fsu.edu
306
       
IT & WEB    
 
Computer Support/ IT Leader Ron Merrix rmerrix@fsu.edu
311
Director of Internet Services Trisha Moynihan pmoynihan@fsu.edu 342
Web Programmer Fred Rodd fhr09@my.fsu.edu 331
       
ENGINEERING    
 
Director of Engineering Doug Crall dcrall@fsu.edu
336
Chief Engineer Leo Barfield lbarfield@fsu.edu
333
Engineer Phillip Carter cjcarter@fsu.edu
387
Engineer Kevin McDaniel kmcdaniel@fsu.edu
394
 
WFSU-TV
(850)
487-3170
OPERATIONS    
 
Master Control Supervisor Corky Schuetz rschuetz@fsu.edu
315
Broadcast Specialist Diane Harper dharper@fsu.edu
323
Broadcast Technician Robert Ingram ringram@fsu.edu
323
Broadcast Technician Kevin Cole kcole@fsu.edu
323
 
 
POST PRODUCTION    
 
Lead Production Editor Roberto Diaz de Villegas rdiazdevillegas@fsu.edu
332
Production Editor Amy Diaz de Villegas amacfarland@fsu.edu
332
 
 
PRODUCTION    
 
Director of Production Mike Dunn mdunn@fsu.edu
348
Producer/Director Fla. Transponder Operations Rick Potrikus rpotrikus@fsu.edu
345
Production Supervisor Paul Dam pdam@fsu.edu
341
Producer/4FSU Manager Suzanne Smith smsmith2@fsu.edu
335
Television Producer Michael Plummer msplummer@fsu.edu
405
 
 
PROGRAMMING    
 
Programming/Operations Sarah Schuetz sschuetz@mailer.fsu.edu
321
 
THE FLORIDA CHANNEL
(850)
488-1281
Executive Director Beth Switzer bswitzer@fsu.edu
Office Assistant Valerie Honeycutt vctaylor@fsu.edu
Office Administration/Personnel Danny Brown dbrown@fsu.edu
241
     
PRODUCTION & POST PRODUCTION    
Programming Team Leader Robert Brooks bbrooks2@fsu.edu
250
Remote Production Crew Leader Thomas Hyle thyle@fsu.edu
331
Remote Production Crew Avery Bristol abristol@fsu.edu
303
Remote Production Crew Lauralyn Hudgins lhudgins@fsu.edu
254
Videographer Supervisor Jackson Peel jjpeel@fsu.edu
222
Videographer Thomas Jones tejones@fsu.edu
265
Videographer Jossie Barroso Garcia jbarrosogarcia@fsu.edu
News Director Krysta Brown kjbrown@fsu.edu
225
Editor Steve Carpenter sjc9570@fsu.edu
245
Editor/Director Jason Zippay jzippay@fsu.edu
237
Anchor/Assignment Editor Theresa Marsenburg tmarsenburg@fsu.edu
224
Associate Producer Sondra Copeland scopeland2@fsu.edu
246
Associate Producer/Reporter Kaitlin McMurry kmcmurry@fsu.edu
Producer/Reporter Mike Licquia mlicquia@fsu.edu
249
Producer/Reporter Gary Williams gmwillia@fsu.edu
223
Studio Manager Jim Legel jlegel@fsu.edu
252
Remote Production Crew / Affiliate Relations Mike Stone mstone2@fsu.edu
247
Broadcast Specialist Joseph Bonner jbonner@fsu.edu
Reporter Rebecca Baer rbaer@fsu.edu
Reporter Kara Irby kirby@fsu.edu  
Production Assistant Sean Hunting shunting@fsu.edu  
Videographer    
Production Technician Paige Roberts
proberts@fsu.edu  
Production Technician Curtis Ford caford@fsu.edu  
Web Technician Chan Leonard CTLeonar@fsu.edu  
REC Member/Director Shari Karesh skaresh@fsu.edu  
Senior Producer/Reporter Melissa Klinzing mklinzing@fsu.edu  
REC Member/Master Control Operator Lindsey Llado lol06@fsu.edu  
Master Control Operator Chantelle Dorsey cdorsey@fsu.edu  
Web Archivist Ginna Raymer graymer@fsu.edu  
REC Member/Director Sheena Hill snhill@fsu.edu  
REC Member/Director Joshua Collins jdcollins@fsu.edu  
Production Technician
Shane Marshall semarshall@fsu.edu  
Media Coordinator/Librarian Zachary Helton zhelton@fsu.edu  
       
ENGINEERING    
Engineering Supervisor Terry Longordo tlongordo@fsu.edu
234
Engineer Jimmy Kimbrell jtkimbre@fsu.edu
308
Engineer John O'Leary joleary@fsu.edu
317
     
TRAFFIC/OPERATIONS    
Traffic and Operations Supervisor Aimee Coleman acoleman@fsu.edu
231
Traffic and Operations Assistant Dan Boldman dboldman@fsu.edu
228
Director/Master Control Operator Kathy Gunter kgunter@fsu.edu
300
Tape Operator Joe Chandler jchandler@fsu.edu
236
Tape Operator Nathan Hipps nhipps@fsu.edu
236
Tape Operator Sarah Shapiro sshapiro@fsu.edu
236
   
OTHER PERSONNEL    
 
Radio & FM Services
(850)
487-3086
ADMINISTRATION    
 
Station Manager Caroline Austin caustin@fsu.edu
355
Administrative/Listener Support Coordinator Lydell Rawls lrawls@wfsu.org
358
 
 
PRODUCTION    
 
Operations/Automation Systems Director Tim McGuire tmcguire@fsu.edu
377
Production/Broadcast Services Director Taylor Cox tcox@fsu.edu
322
Production Assistant Ken Smith kasmith@fsu.edu
381
Production Assistant Brian Rochet Lopez br09g@fsu.edu
381
   
News Division    
 
Program Director Tom Flanigan tflanigan@fsu.edu
362
News Director JacqueLynn Cartier-Hatter lhatter@fsu.edu
367
Assignment Editor/Senior Producer Regan McCarthy rmccarthy@fsu.edu
374
Morning Edition Host/Reporter Ronald Ebben rje6629@fsu.edu
385
Reporter/All Things Considered Host Sascha Cordner scordner@fsu.edu
404
Reporter/Producer Jessica Palombo jpalombo@fsu.edu
364
Research Assistant Nick Evans research@wfsu.org
368
 
 
SERVICES    
 
Cultural Coordinator at WFSQ Dan MacDonald culturalnotes@wfsu.org
402
 
 
HOSTS    
 
Classical Music Host Dan MacDonald culturalnotes@wfsu.org
402
Jazz Host Mark Okasako mokasako@fsu.edu
381
Swing/Big Band Music Host Jim Chion
381
Contact Us >
Staff Listing >
About Radio >
About Television >
Television Services >
Kirk Collection >
Employment >
Public Files >
Privacy Policy >
WFSU Logos >