WFSU Home1600 Red Barber Plaza, Tallahassee, FL 32310  ⋅  p: (850) 645-7200  ⋅  e: dimensions@wfsu.org  ⋅  Contact Us
the new setthe new setthe new set

Television Schedule

WFSU-TV
Date Time Episode
Sunday, April 19, 2015 10:00 AM ET 832
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 7:30 PM ET 833
Sunday, April 26, 2015 10:00 AM ET 833
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 7:30 PM ET 834
Sunday, May 3, 2015 10:00 AM ET 834
4fsu
Date Time Episode
Sunday, April 19, 2015 6:01 PM ET 832
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 10:00 PM ET 833
Thursday, April 23, 2015 7:30 PM ET 833
Friday, April 24, 2015 7:00 PM ET 833
Saturday, April 25, 2015 6:30 PM ET 833
Sunday, April 26, 2015 6:01 PM ET 833
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 10:00 PM ET 834
Thursday, April 30, 2015 7:30 PM ET 834
Friday, May 1, 2015 7:00 PM ET 834
Saturday, May 2, 2015 6:30 PM ET 834
Sunday, May 3, 2015 6:01 PM ET 834