Thomas & Friends

Kindness with Friends

Episode #802 / Length: 29 minutes

Thomas to the Rescue - Thomas is scared when Diesel tells him that steam engines will be scrapped for being old fashioned. When the diesel engines receive a batch of bad fuel, they start to break down. Thomas is sent to fetch some new diesel fuel quickly. Even devious Diesel has to admit that Thomas is a Really Useful Engine! Emily's New Coaches - Emily has just arrived on the Island of Sodor when she upsets Thomas and takes his coaches by mistake. But after Emily saves Thomas from a crash, he forgives her, and she is rewarded with her own coaches and won't mistakenly take Annie and Clarabel again. Henry and the Wishing Tree - Henry hopes for a change of jobs and makes a wish at the Island of Sodor wishing tree. When his wish comes true, things aren't quite as he expected. He learns to be careful what he wishes for in future.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU