Thomas & Friends

Learning Together

Episode #803 / Length: 29 minutes

James Gets a New Coat - James gets a new coat of paint and spends more time looking at his reflection than working. When he's given an extra messy job to make up for it, he doesn't look so special anymore. Best Dressed Engine - All the engines enter the Best Dressed Engine competition - except Gordon, who thinks he is too important to be decorated. But when a big colorful banner gets caught on his funnel, Gordon is voted the best dressed engine after all. Thomas Saves the Day - Annie and Clarabel help Thomas with a tricky corner on his new route. So when Sir Topham Hatt announces that Annie and Clarabel are to be re-fit, Thomas is worried. When a runaway train of troublesome trucks gets loose, Thomas must figure out the bend on his own. He finds that the "difficult bend" is not so difficult anymore.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 3, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU