Thomas & Friends

Happy Engines

Episode #804 / Length: 29 minutes

Percy's Big Mistake - When Percy hears Sir Topham Hatt use the words "Percy" and "scrap," he fears the worst and runs away. When Percy is found, he learns that the truth is nothing of the sort and promises never to jump to conclusions again. Gordon and Spencer - When Spencer, the powerful silver engine, comes to the Island of Sodor, Gordon worries that he's not the grandest engine anymore. But when Spencer runs out of water, Gordon comes to the rescue. Suddenly, Gordon feels special again. Thomas, Emily and the Snowplough - Thomas doesn't listen when Emily tells him to get his snowplough fitted. But when he gets snowed in, he learns that he must pay the price for not listening to Emily at the start.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 3, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU