Thomas & Friends

Laughing Together

Episode #807 / Length: 29 minutes

Spic and Span - When Thomas and Percy compete against the bigger engines to be the cleanest engine on the Island of Sodor, their efforts are repeatedly foiled. They refuse to give up, and when the unexpected happens, they learn that one never knows what one is capable of achieving. Not So Hasty Puddings - Elizabeth is sent to collect a shipment of Christmas puddings and teases a jealous Thomas. When Elizabeth gets stuck in the snow, Thomas comes to the rescue, and Elizabeth has to admit that Thomas is Really Useful after all. Edward the Great - Spencer is in town, and Edward is chosen to race him. Unfortunately, Spencer is very powerful and quickly takes the lead. Exhausted, Edward is about to give up when Spencer falls asleep. Edward presses on, wins the race and is hailed as the pride of the Sodor railway!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU