Arthur

Castles in the Sky / Tipping the Scales

Episode #901 / Length: 29 minutes

Castles In the Sky - The gang is devastated after their tree house collapses. It was the best place to hang out in the whole world. Can architect Frank Gehry get them to agree on a new design and help them to rebuild? Tipping the Scales - Everyone in Arthur's chorus group is excited about their upcoming performance in Crown City. Everyone knows nothing beats that post-concert cheesecake at Finklemeyers! But when strict Dr. Fugue replaces fun Mrs. Krasny as their teacher, the gang worries -will music class ever be fun again?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360