Arthur

Three's a Crowd / A is for Angry

Episode #907 / Length: 29 minutes

Three's a Crowd - Prunella's favorite time of day is early morning, when she and her Mom do yoga. So when her best friend Marina joins them, will Prunella feel that more is merrier... or that three's a crowd? Can Prunella learn to share her Mom - or will she have to give up yoga forever!? A is for Angry- When Arthur decides to take-on Brain at an all school checkers competition, everyone rallies behind the underdog. That is until Arthur rejects all the fan support with a big "yowl." Will Arthur get his fan support back.and does he even want it back?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360