Arthur

D.w. Beats All / Buster the Myth Maker

Episode #909 / Length: 29 minutes

D.W. Beats All - After the Tibbles get a set of drums to play at the music festival, D.W. is determined to get an even bigger and louder one. But when Mom tells her she can't get everything she wants (gasp!) D.W. realizes that she can march to a different beat. Buster the Myth Maker - Buster is always telling the most incredible stories - like the one about the rat in the soda bottle, or grasshopper eyes in Crinkle-Chaw gum! Now he claims there is a tiger in the state forest, which of course explains all those missing dogs. (Huh?) Can Arthur help Buster separate fact from fiction in order to solve this mystery?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360