Arthur

Francine's Pilfered Paper / Buster Gets Real

Episode #1108 / Length: 29 minutes

Francine's Pilfered Paper - Thanksgiving can be a time for a long, relaxing weekend with family and friends. But for Mr. Ratburn, it's a chance to assign a five-page paper about the holiday! Instead of despairing like her friends, Francine finds the perfect Web site for her research, which she happily copies and pastes in a matter of minutes for her entire report. There's nothing wrong with that....is there? Buster Gets Real - Everyone loves the new "Top Supermarket" reality series on TV - everyone except Arthur. So when Buster stops watching Bionic Bunny to watch this popular new show, Arthur fears their friendship is over.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360