Sid the Science Kid

Sid's Holiday Adventure

Episode #133 / Length: 29 minutes

Sid loves celebrating the winter holidays where he lives, because it's always sunny and warm. But this year, Sid and his family are visiting relatives where it's chilly and cold. Sid wonders why it can't be warm everywhere? At school, Sid discovers that temperatures are different all over the world!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360