Arthur

For the Birds / Ungifted

Episode #1204 / Length: 29 minutes

For the Birds - Brain dreams of being the first to spot a rare bird species called the green-tailed grebe. When Mr. Ratburn starts a bird-watching club at school, Brain is panicked! What if someone finds the grebe first and ruins his chances at fame and fortune? Or, can Brain learn that nature is a gift meant for everyone to share? Ungifted - Buster's always asking Arthur for favors. One day he worries at the thought of having to repay them all at once, so Buster goes on a favor-repaying frenzy, helping everyone whom Arthur owes a favor to in hopes of getting himself out of this "favor debt." But is Buster forgetting the real meaning of friendship? Educational Objective: Buster learns a lesson about debt, and that true friendship means doing favors without expecting anything in return.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360