Arthur

War of the Worms / I Owe You One

Episode #1207 / Length: 29 minutes

War of the Worms - Brain is always taking the fun out of Fern's storytelling by correcting her facts. She decides to teach him a lesson by spinning a tall tale that he can't help but believe. But things gets out of hand, when Fern convinces Brain that there really are giant worms attacking Elwood City! I Owe You One - Buster's always asking Arthur for favors. One day he worries at the thought of having to repay them all at once, so Buster goes on a favor-repaying frenzy, helping everyone whom Arthur owes a favor to in hopes of getting himself out of this "favor debt." But is Buster forgetting the real meaning of friendship?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360