Arthur

The Perfect Game / D.w.'s Furry Freakout

Episode #1210 / Length: 29 minutes

The Perfect Game - Francine is excited for Mr. Ratburn's coolest assignment yet - he's asked them to design their very own model cities! From minarets to fancy lights, Francine's got plenty of good ideas. But as the deadline looms, she's so obsessed with making everything perfect, that she can't seem to get anything done at all. D.W.'s Furry Freak Out - D.W. finds a stray kitten and begs to keep it - after all, Arthur has his own dog! But the unbearably cute kitten soon turns out to be a lot more than D.W. can handle and wrecks havoc (and fur balls) all over her life. Maybe D.W. isn't quite ready for a pet after all?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360