Dinosaur Train

Valley of the Stygimolochs / Tiny Loves Fish

Episode #101 / Length: 29 minutes

Valley of the Stygimolochs - Buddy wonders if he'll grow horns when he gets older, so Mrs. Pteranodon takes him to visit some dinosaurs called Stygimoloch, who have really impressive horns. Tiny Loves Fish - After Mr. Pteranodon teaches the kids his fishing method, Buddy and Tiny work together as a team to catch fish in the Big Pond.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 12, 2017 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360