Dinosaur Train

The Call of the Wild Corythosaurus / Triceratops for

Episode #102 / Length: 29 minutes

The Call of the Wild Corythosaurus - The family surprises Mom for her birthday with a trip to a concert given by Cory and her family of Corythosaurus, who play music through the crests on their heads. Triceratops for Lunch - Our Pteranodon family eats lunch with their friend Tank Triceratops and discover that he and his family are all plant-eaters, with great leaf-eating teeth and giant appetites!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360