Dinosaur Train

Beating the Heat / Flowers for Mom

Episode #103 / Length: 29 minutes

Beating the Heat - Buddy and Tiny travel to the Jurassic to make a new friend, Morris Stegosaurus, and discover how this huge dinosaur keeps cool in the heat. Flowers for Mom - The kids go to the Big Pond to look for flowers to give to Mom on her special Mothers Day. They find many different flowers while following a very busy bee.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 14, 2017 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 17, 2017 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360