Dinosaur Train

I'm a T. Rex! / Ned the Quadruped

Episode #104 / Length: 29 minutes

I'm a T. rex! - Buddy travels to Rexville on the Dinosaur Train and meets Delores Tyrannosaurus and her daughter Annie. When he sees that he shares all the same features, Buddy learns that he is a Tyrannosaurus rex! Ned the Quadruped - Buddy and Tiny tour the Dinosaur Train and earn their Junior Conductor hats while their friend Ned, a four-legged, long-necked Brachiosaurus and regular Train rider, tags along.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, December 18, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, December 18, 2017 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360