Dinosaur Train

Fast Friends / T. Rex Teeth

Episode #106 / Length: 29 minutes

Fast Friends - Buddy, Tiny, and Mom ride the Dinosaur Train to meet Oren and Ollie Ornithomimus, some of the fastest dinosaurs ever! Our kids love meeting the fast-moving and fast-talking twins. T. rex Teeth - When Buddy loses a tooth, Mom takes him to Rexville to ask his Tyrannosaurus friends all about T. rex teeth. They explain that he'll grow new teeth to replace the old ones.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360