Dinosaur Train

Hootin' Hadrosaurs! / Hatching Party

Episode #113 / Length: 29 minutes

Hootin' Hadrosaurs! - Buddy, Tiny, Shiny and Don meet Perry Parasaurolophus, a dinosaur with a crest on his head who teaches them a new way to hoot some hip music. Hatching Party - Buddy, Tiny and Mrs. Pteranodon attend an egg hatching party and meet their friend Cory Corythosaurus's new brothers and sisters.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, January 1, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360