Dinosaur Train

Night Train / Fossil Fred

Episode #116 / Length: 29 minutes

Night Train - Dad, Buddy and Tiny take a special ride on the Dinosaur Train at night, learning about animals that are active after dark, culminating at the Big Pond for a nature walk under the full moon. Fossil Fred - Buddy, Tiny and Don play "detective" and search around the Big Pond for fossils. The kids end up finding an entire skeleton of a Jurassic dinosaur.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, October 16, 2017 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360