Dinosaur Train

Dinosaurs in the Snow / Cretaceous Conifers

Episode #117 / Length: 29 minutes

Dinosaurs in the Snow - Buddy and his Pteranodon family ride the Dinosaur Train to the North Pole - where it's cooler out and the skies are dark all winter long! The kids get to play in the snow and slide on a frozen pond for the first time. Cretaceous Conifers - The whole Pteranodon family have fun celebrating Mom's favorite holiday, Winter Solstice. They learn about large conifer (evergreen) trees and help decorate them at a holiday party.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 13, 2017 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 21, 2017 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 23, 2017 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360