Dinosaur Train

Triassic Turtle / Tank's Baby Brother

Episode #123 / Length: 29 minutes

Triassic Turtle - Don mistakes a shell for a rock and meets Adam Adocus, a turtle with a head he can pull into his shell. The Pteranodon family travels to the Triassic and meets Pauline Proganochelys, another kind of turtle who shares her own methods of defending herself. Tank's Baby Brother - Tank Triceratops has a new baby brother that everyone dotes on, making Tank feel left out. Buddy, Tiny, and Tank play with some big kids and Tank learns the perks of being a big brother.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 22, 2017 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360