Dinosaur Train

Confuciusornis Says / Tiny's Tiny Doll

Episode #126 / Length: 29 minutes

Confuciusornis Says - The next stop on the World Tour takes the Pteranodons to Confuciusornis Gardens to visit a very wise, old dinosaur. They try some new foods, and learn to meditate, leaving them with their own enlightening mountain-top experience. Tiny's Tiny Doll - During the Pteranodons' World Tour, Tiny mistakenly leaves her favorite Tiny-Doll behind at Velociraptor Valley. Knowing Tiny can't sleep without it, Valerie and Velma enlist the help of a wide-winged Pterasaur named Ziggy to get Tiny's doll back to her.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360