Dinosaur Train

Iggy Iguanodon / Shiny Can't Sleep

Episode #127 / Length: 29 minutes

Iggy Iguanodon - The Pteranodon family continues their World Tour and meets Iggy Iguanodon, a funny chap who shows them his unique way of walking while leading our family to some white cliffs where Dad is very excited to fish and dine! Shiny Can't Sleep - Shiny gets homesick while the Pteranodon family is away from home on their World Tour. She cannot sleep, so Mr. Pteranodon takes her around the Dinosaur Train and they observe the train at night and the activities of various nocturnal creatures.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360