Dinosaur Train

Kenny Kentrosaurus / Don and the Troodons

Episode #128 / Length: 29 minutes

Kenny Kentrosaurus - As the Pteranodon's World Tour nears its end, the Pteranodon family travels to Africa to meet a Stegosaur named Kenny Kentrosaurus. He teaches the kids about his spikes and his tail, showing them how to thump, prompting a fun drumming party! Don and the Troodons - The Pteranodon family oversleeps and rushes to go on another World Tour! Don is allowed to stay back on the Train and he ends up having a fun and educational day with the Conductor and his mom, Mrs. Conductor!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360