Dinosaur Train

Long Claws / Tank's Sleep over

Episode #130 / Length: 29 minutes

Long Claws - Buddy, Tiny, Don and Mrs. Pteranodon head to the thicket to ask a Therizinosaurus family about their colossal claws. Mr. and Mrs. T strike a pose to demonstrate how they use their claws for self-defense, while their daughter, Teri, shows the kids her favorite practice spot. Tank's Sleep Over - When Tank spends the night at Pteranodon Terrace, the last thing he wants to do is sleep. But as the night wears on, Don, Tiny and Shiny start to nod off, and Buddy tries to stay awake with Tank. Then Buddy realizes that Tank is worried about sleeping in a strange place, so Buddy and Mom help Tank feel at home so he can finally get to sleep.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360