Dinosaur Train

The Wing Kings / The Big Mud Pit

Episode #131 / Length: 29 minutes

The Wing Kings - The Pteranodon family stretches their wings at Quetzalcoatlus Canyon, where Mr. Pteranodon flew when he was younger and nicknamed, the "Wing King." Now, the Pteranodons and Buddy meet Quincy Quetzalcoatlus and his Dad, another Wing King, a huge flying bird. Together, the two "Wing Kings" wow their kids with some sensational aerial acrobatics. The Big Mud Pit - There's big trouble at the Big Pond when Dad and Larry Lambeosaurus get stuck in the mud. Buddy and Leroy Lambeosaurus devise a plan to pull their dads out before they sink deeper into the mud!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 1, 2017 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 4, 2017 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU