Dinosaur Train

Buck-tooth Bucky / Tiny's Tiny Friend

Episode #132 / Length: 29 minutes

Buck-Tooth Bucky - When Don finds a mystery tooth in Dad's old tooth collection, Dad decides to take the kids on an investigation. They discover that the tooth belongs to a dinosaur called Masiakasaurus, a creature with a mouthful of protruding buck teeth! Tiny's Tiny Friend - Tiny gets upset when she finds a miniature mammal named Cindy Cimolestes has moved into her "Tiny Place," a hole in a tree near the family nest. Buddy ends up using his sharp eyes to help Cindy find a new home that more perfectly fits her small size.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360