Dinosaur Train

An Armored Tail Tale / Pterasaur Flying Club

Episode #133 / Length: 29 minutes

An Armored Tail Tale - The Pteranodons tag along as Hank Ankylosaurus visits the Big Pond to scout a Dinoball talent named Eugene Euoplocephalus. Eugene is a smaller version of Hank, an armored dinosaur with a giant tail-club. Hank and Eugene really hit it off, and after they all play Dinoball, Hank recruits Eugene to play on his team! Pterosaur Flying Club - Tiny and Shiny practice their swoop-de-loops and other flying moves in anticipation of their play-date with fellow Pterosaurs Petey Peteinosaurus and Quincy Quetzalcoatlus. With Buddy helping with the choreography, the Pterosaur Flying Club puts on a flying show!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 2, 2017 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360