Dinosaur Train

Great Big Stomping Dinosaur Feet! / Hornucopia

Episode #134 / Length: 29 minutes

Great Big Stomping Dinosaur Feet! - Tiny is very worried after she loses Shiny's favorite shiny shell, and enlists Dad and Buddy to help find a new one. As Tiny becomes more frantic, she begins stomping with frustration. Then the kids meet Daphne, a Daspletosaurus kid who shows them how to make stomping a fun dance instead of a temper tantrum. Hornucopia - Mr. and Mrs. Pteranodon decide to surprise each other with gifts on their anniversary. Despite some close calls, the kids help each of them to keep their gifts a secret until the perfect moment when the whole family can celebrate.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 3, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, November 5, 2017 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU