Dinosaur Train

The Good Mom / Hornucopia

Episode #135 / Length: 29 minutes

The Good Mom - "Mom's" the word when Mrs. Pteranodon meets fellow mom Millie Maiasaura, who is a little too over-protective of her kids. The two moms compare mothering methods in a play date at the Big Pond. Hornucopia! - At the Big Pond, Tank introduces the Pteranodon family to his friend, Stacie Styracosaurus, a fellow Ceratopsian with a crown of elaborate horns on her head. Everyone attends Stacie's "Hornucopia" celebration, where she reveals her new big horns and then performs a moonlit shadow show with her Styracosaurus family.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, November 3, 2017 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360