Dinosaur Train

The Amazing Michelinoceras Brothers / Dads' Day out

Episode #138 / Length: 29 minutes

The Amazing Michelinoceras Brothers - The Pteranodon family travels deep underwater on the Dinosaur Train to view two backwards-bounding brothers named Max and Mitch Michelinoceras. The kids are delighted to see that Max and Mitch put on a synchronized swimming show. Dads' Day Out - Buddy, Tiny, and Mr. Pteranodon join Annie Tyrannosaurus and Leroy Lambeosaurus and their dads for a Dads' Day at the Big Pond. It's all fun and games until it starts to rain, and they all have to take cover in a cave they've never noticed before.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360