Dinosaur Train

Paulie Pliosaurus / Elmer Visits the Desert

Episode #139 / Length: 29 minutes

Paulie Pliosaurus - The Pteranodon family takes the Dinosaur Train underwater to visit a marine reptile called Paulie Pliosaurus, a creature known as the "T. rex of the Ocean." Buddy and Paulie compare features and find that they actually have a lot in common. Elmer Visits the Desert - Our Pteranodon family takes their ocean friend Elmer Elasmosaurus on the Dinosaur Train to a place he's never been before: the desert! Once there, the kids compare the sandy terrain to Elmer's ocean, and they meet a local lizard named Percy who tells the tale of his desert home.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360