Dinosaur Train

Junior Conductor Jamboree / Troodon Train Day

Episode #140 / Length: 29 minutes

Junior Conductor Jamboree - Our kids ride the Dinosaur Train from one end of the line to the other, through all three Time Periods -- from the Cretaceous, through the Jurassic, to the Triassic. All along the way, they pick up friends who join them for a Junior Conductor Jamboree! Troodon Train Day - The Pteranodon family rides to Troodon Town to celebrate Troodon Train Day, where the main event is a concert by King Cryolophosaurus, giving his first performance in years! When King comes down with some last-minute jitters, Buddy and Tiny help him overcome his stage fright and he sings a medley of his hits, including the Dinosaur Train theme song!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 11, 2017 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360