Arthur

Arthur's Numbers Nightmare / Brain Gets H

Episode #1303 / Length: 29 minutes

Arthur's Numbers Nightmare - When Arthur and friends discover what looks like a list of their class rankings in Principal Haney's office, they are all taken for a surprise. If Arthur's really Number Two, then he must be really smart! And is there anything Francine can do to move up rank? For Buster, Number Eleven is his new lucky number... for everything. Soon the numbers come to mean much more than they should to all the kids on the list. Brain Gets Hooked - Brain gets hooked on the latest tween reality show "Junior Island." When he starts to ignore his friends and his schoolwork, he knows he's got a problem. But what can he do to break the addiction?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, December 25, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360