Arthur

Macfrensky / The Good the Bad and the Binky

Episode #1304 / Length: 29 minutes

MacFrensky - When Francine and Brain are locked in a stiff competition to win student of the month, Muffy talks Francine into "borrowing" Buster's toy and letting Brain take the blame for it. As the lies grow and the prize gets closer, however, Francine's guilt increases. Can she come clean and wash her hands of this dastardly deed? The Good, the Bad and the Binky - As Emily's new babysitter, Binky introduces his charge to the world of pro-wrestling and teaches her some fierce moves. But when Emily starts ruffling the feathers of other pre-schoolers on the playground, Binky worries he hasn't been the best role model. Can Binky restore Emily to her former, tea-party loving self?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, December 25, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360