Arthur

Portrait of the Artist As a Young Tibble / The Secre

Episode #1307 / Length: 29 minutes

Portrait of the Artist as a Young Tibble - The Tibble Twins set out on new business venture - selling their pre-school art masterpieces to earn enough money to buy the coveted Krummy Kreepy Kastle. As their business takes off, so does their own appreciation for their art. Is the Krummy Kreepy Kastle really worth giving up their masterpieces? The Secret Guardians - When Arthur, Binky and Sue Ellen stumble upon a beautiful and private woodland oasis right by their homes, they vow to tell no one and keep it as their secret spot. Before long, however, they start to find evidence of human habitation. Have they discovered an ancient civilization? Or has someone known about this special secret place all along?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360