Antiques Roadshow

Naughty or Nice

Episode #1420 / Length: 57 minutes

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW's special edition, "Naughty or Nice," makes a list and checks it twice. Enlivening the year-end holiday season, this lineup of favorite appraisals from past seasons will satisfy everyone's wish list. Highlights include: an 1863 Temperance lithograph illustrating the evils of imbibing spirits; a letter from Gerald Ford, written when he was House Minority Leader, to his kindergarten teacher in Michigan who called him "naughty little Gerry Ford"; and a dress worn by Marilyn Monroe in the film Some Like It Hot that was so tight she had to be sewn into it, valued at $150, 000 to $250,000.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, December 25, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU