Sid the Science Kid

Get Up and Move!

Episode #217 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360