Arthur

The Wheel Deal / The Buster Report

Episode #1401 / Length: 29 minutes

The Wheel Deal - After an injury, Brain has to spend some time using a wheelchair. But now he can't compete in a basketball tournament for charity! Or, can he? He meets a new friend, Lydia Fox, who just happens to be a wheelchair basketball player...and shows him how it's done. (Lydia is the winning character of the "ARTHUR CVS All Kids Can" Contest!) The Buster Report - The kids are assigned to write a report on someone they admire. To everyone's surprise, most especially Buster's, George picks....Buster! Will George focus on Buster's joke telling, the sandwich named after Buster, or Buster's famous food collection? Or...will George sing the praises of some of Buster's other traits that often go overlooked?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360