Thomas & Friends

Winter Delights

Episode #710 / Length: 29 minutes

Merry Misty Island - It's the Winter Holidays on the Island of Sodor. Dash, Bash and Ferdinand decide to throw a party. This is their first party and they're not really sure what to do and they won't ask Thomas to help them. Soon the Logging Locos have caused chaos on Misty Island with party decorations scattered all over the place. They need help fast before their party is ruined. Thomas turns up just in time and the Winter Holiday Party is a big success. Merry Winter Wish - It's the Winter Holidays and Thomas is given the special job of delivering the Star of Knapford to Knapford Station. Instead of going directly to Knapford, Thomas decides to give all of his friends a wish upon the star. The friends wish upon the star but soon there is an accident and the star falls off the back of Thomas' flatbed. With the help of his friends Thomas gets the star to Knapford just in time.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, December 1, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on KIDS360