Wild Kratts

Bass Class

Episode #111 / Length: 29 minutes

Martin and Chris are in the middle of a friendly competition to find Small-mouth and Large-mouth Bass when they meet Wild Kratts Kid, Gavin, who is fishing. Before they can join him, Zach Varmitech arrives and challenges them to a fishing contest. The Wild Kratts team must use their knowledge of bass biology to win the tournament fair and square. Science Concepts: Species differentiation.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360