Wild Kratts

Tazzy Chris

Episode #114 / Length: 29 minutes

When Martin and Chris assist the Tasmanian Wildlife Service in tagging endangered Tasmanian Devils, they discover that Zach Varmitech has been kidnapping them to create a ferocious new Zachbot. Science Concepts: A healthy ecosystem has both predators and scavengers. Scavengers are animals that eat mostly other dead animals.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360