Wild Kratts

Cheetah Racer

Episode #123 / Length: 29 minutes

Chris and Martin announce that no creature or vehicle can travel as fast over the rough and tumble African savannah as the cheetah. Aviva takes the challenge and declares she will build a ground racer that can run even faster than a cheetah. Of course Zach wants to prove that he is a better inventor than Aviva and joins the race. The team, inspired by the cheetah, "revs up" to explore the different functions required for speed build a cheetah racer and win the race.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360