Wild Kratts

Kerhonk

Episode #124 / Length: 29 minutes

When Martin's and Chris' Creature Power Suits unexpectedly get jammed in Proboscis monkey mode and the top monkey of the troop is injured protecting a youngster from a crocodile, the Kratt brothers find themselves stepping into the injured monkey's role. While Aviva nurses the monkey back to health, Chris and Martin must keep the troop together and soon discover the important communication function of the proboscis monkeys strangest feature - his huge, droopy, bulbous nose! They uncover some of the different methods animals utilize to communicate important information to each other.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360