Wild Kratts

The Food Chain Game

Episode #130 / Length: 29 minutes

Aviva wants to build a food web for the African savannah, so she devises a game and Martin and Chris accept her challenge! They will each start as a blade of grass and climb to the top of the food web in a game of "Power Suit Creature Tag." As they play, the brothers boost their knowledge of the complex relationships between predators and prey as well as the differences between herbivores and carnivores.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360