Wild Kratts

Little Howler

Episode #134 / Length: 29 minutes

Chris and Martin are unpacking from an adventure and are surprised when a Wolf pup pops out of their bags. They have no idea where the little guy came from and must retrace their steps in order to return him back to his pack. They experience that wolves are a very social animal with a close pack structure and frequent visual and audio communication among individual members. With this knowledge and wolf-powered Creature Power Suits the bros are able to fend off a hungry cougar and finally return the pup to his wolf pack.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, January 12, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360