Wild Kratts

A Bat in the Brownies

Episode #136 / Length: 29 minutes

When a little brown bat crashlands into a plate of Jimmy Z's famous brownies, Martin and Chris out set out to convince Aviva, Jimmy Z and Koki that bats are nothing to be afraid of. With bat activated Creature Power Suits, the bros follow join their new friend on a nocturnal fly about, and the entire crew must come to the rescue when the bat colony's roost is destroyed by a lightning bolt. In the end the Wild Kratts crew "goes batty," as they gain a new appreciation for bat ecology, predators and insects and echolocation, and learn to love bats.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, October 23, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360