Wild Kratts

Stuck on Sharks

Episode #137 / Length: 29 minutes

Martin and Chris are on a mission to uncover the secret life of the mysterious Great White Shark. They use Aviva's incredible Remora Rocketsub to "stick with" a female shark and soon learn that the giant predator of the sea actually has lots of challenges to contend with and that she could help them discover something that no one has ever seen before - the birth of Great White shark pups. But when Gourmand sniffs around looking for ingredients for his Shark Fin Soup recipe, the Wild Kratts team must help rescue their new friend.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 3, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360